Dark Nights: Death Metal: The Multiverse Who Laughs #1 – TPB

New Releases

As Earth has been taken over by the Dark Multiverse, the Justice League fight to survive! This collection cranks up the volume with stories that further expand the twisted world of Dark Nights: Death Metal!

In 2017 writer Scott Snyder and Greg Capullo took their bold and bombastic sensibilities that made their Batman run beloved and widened their focus to the entire DC Universe–and the result was Dark Nights: Metal, one of the most popular and consequential DC stories in recent memory.

Now it’s time for the encore: Dark Nights: Death Metal. As the Justice League fight to survive in a hellish landscape twisted beyond recognition, Snyder and Capullo present a story that’s louder, faster, and metal-er–and Dark Nights: Death Metal: The Multiverse Who Laughs sees the new status quo created by Snyder and Capullo explored like never before! As the Dark Multiverse envelops the Earth, these stories detail how the world has changed, and how that’s affected DC’s fan-favorite characters, including Harley Quinn, Robin, and Green Lantern.

This volume collects Dark Nights: Death Metal Infinite Hour Exxxtreme! #1, Dark Nights: Death Metal Robin King #1, Dark Nights: Death Metal Rise of the New God #1, Dark Nights: Death Metal The Multiverse Who Laughs #1, and Dark Nights: Death Metal The Secret Origin #1.

Articles You May Like

Five Nights At Freddy’s Developer Releases Free Game for Fans
Edens Zero #11 – Volume 11
Star Wars: Obi-Wan Kenobi Set Photos Reveal New Look at Tatooine
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier’s Showrunner Basically Confirms Discussions of Chris Evans Cameo
Conan O’Brien Ending Late-Night Run in June After Nearly 30 Years

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *